Department Contacts

Guest Services and Retail

Kelsey Reed
Guest Services and Retail Manager kreed@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 309

2D & Paper Collections

Cynthia Van Ness
Director of Library & Archives library@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 305

3D Collections

Walter Mayer
Senior Director of Museum Collections wmayer@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 402

Annual & Corporate Giving

Megan Hahin
Development Officer mhahin@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 344

Programs & Tours

Patrick F. Ryan
Programs & Education Coordinator pryan@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 304

Rentals, Director’s Office

Desiree Peacock
Administrative Assistant dpeacock@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 323

Exhibits

Anthony Greco
Director of Exhibits & Interpretive Planning agreco@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 310

Facilities & Museum Grounds

Membership & Special Events

Jenna Curran
Membership & Events Coordinator jcurran@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 318

Request for Donations from The Buffalo History Museum

The Buffalo History Museum restricts giving donations to 501c(3) organizations, educational programs, and requests that are aligned with the Museum’s mission. All requests are reviewed biweekly. The Museum may not notify groups or organizations if the request does not meet the Museum’s donation criteria.

Our Locations

The Buffalo History Museum’s Pan American Building

1 Museum Ct, Buffalo, NY 14216

(716) 873-9644

Directions

The Buffalo History Museum’s Resource Center

459 Forest Avenue

(716) 873-9644 ext. 402

Directions
Skip to content