Department Contacts

Guest Services & Membership

Kelsey Reed
Guest Services Coordinator kreed@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 309

2D & Paper Collections

Cynthia Van Ness
Director of Library & Archives library@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 305

3D Collections

Walter Mayer
Senior Director of Museum Collections wmayer@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 402

Annual & Corporate Giving

Megan Hahin
Development Officer mhahin@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 344

Annual Giving & Development

Kimberly Luangpakdy
Director of Advancement kluangpakdy@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 322

Communications & Media Relations

Cheyenne Ketter-Franklin
Communications & Content Coordinator cketterfranklin@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 317

Education & Tours

Patrick F. Ryan
Education Coordinator pryan@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 304

Rentals, Director’s Office

Robin Foley
Director of Operations rfoley@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 302

Exhibits

Anthony Greco
Director of Exhibits & Interpretive Planning agreco@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 310

Facilities & Museum Grounds

Invoices & Billing

Lori Robinson
Director of Finance lrobinson@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 315

Museum Shop

Kelsey Reed
Guest Services Coordinator kreed@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 309

Programs & Volunteers

Matt Holland
Program & Volunteer Coordinator mholland@buffalohistory.org (716) 873-9644 ext. 320

Our Locations

The Buffalo History Museum’s Pan American Building

1 Museum Ct, Buffalo, NY 14216

(716) 873-9644

Directions

The Buffalo History Museum’s Resource Center

459 Forest Avenue

(716) 873-9644 ext. 402

Directions